Bentworth High School

Skip to main content

Staff Emails

Bentworth High School

Staff

Title

Email

Mr. Jason Marvin

High School Principal

jmarvin@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Julie Baldauf

Secretary

jbaldauf@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Shannon Feltner

Secretary

sfeltner@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mr. Christopher Betts

Science

cbetts@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Alissa Borso

Life Skills

aborso@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Miss Heidi Bryner

World Language

hbryner@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Carina Castine

Mathematics

ccastine@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Ashley Clawson

Business / Computers

aclawson@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mr. Bradley Colbert

History

bcolbert@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Lisa Dacko

Mathematics

ldacko@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Kathleen Fogg

Mathematics

kfogg@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Lisa Foglia

Science

lfoglia@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mr. Brian Fredericks

Mathematics

bfredericks@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Dawn Fredericks

Social Work

dfredericks@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Jacqui Gurdish

English

jgurdish@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Sarah Hansen

Chemistry

shansen@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mr. Michael Hildreth

History

mhildreth@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mr. Dion Jansante

Technology

djansante@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Miss Maria Jarosh

Social Work

mjarosh@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Ms. Nicole Kinavey

English

nkinavey@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mr. J.J. Knabb

Physical Education / Health

jknabb@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Melissa Lapinski

Mathematics

mlapinski@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Dana Lusk

English

dlusk@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mr. Brian Malecki

History

bmalecki@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Meghan McAnulty

Science

mmcanulty@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Julianna Morrell

Librarian

jmorrell@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mr. Robert Motichak

Science

rmotichak@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Ms. Maggie Motycki

School Counselor

mmotycki@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Kathleen Parrish

English

kparrish@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Karlie Pettit

Physical Education / Health 

kpettit@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Dr. Melissa Schell

World Language

mschell@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mr. Cody Strelick

History

cstrelick@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Sandy Threlkeld

Art

sthrelkeld@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Mr. Brandon VanSickle

Band

bvansickle@bentworth.k12.pa.us